Meet the Jury

Annina Menzi

Program Manager at Impact Hub Zürich

Prof. Dr. Vincenzo Pallota

Professor of Management of Innovation and Entrepreneurship at HEIG-VD

Ingrid Fumasoli

WWF Suisse

Jérôme Favoulet

Director of FONDETEC

Xavier Bertschy

Founder of the Swiss Tech Association, Facilitator at Innovation Lab Fribourg (HEG-FR) & Co-Owner of Urbanfish Coworking Space at Bern.

Malika Dreyfuss

(r)evolutionLab Coordinator at Euforia

Julien Clivaz

Co-Founder of Impact Hub Geneva

Julie Perrenoud

Co-Founder of Do It Yourself Geneva, winner of the Social Impact Award winter edition in 2014. Short info here.


Après un Master en relations Internationales (IUHEID), Gaëlle Trezza rejoint un grand établissement bancaire.



Almost there

You need to register in order to submit your bulletin & vote.

× close